Members of the Internal Justice Council

March 2021

New panel of the Internal Justice Council is now fully composed.

The Council members, in alphabetical order, are:

Ms. Carmen Artigas, distinguished external jurist nominated by staff (Uruguay)

Sir Dennis Byron, Chairperson (Saint Kitts and Nevis)

Mr. Adama Dieng, management representative (Senegal)

Judge Louise Otis, distinguished external jurist nominated by management (Canada)

Mr. Matthew Perkins, staff representative (United States of America)

The Council is preparing its programme of work and it is expected that it will reach out to stakeholders in due course.
