See all
IAEA - International Atomic Energy Agency

Alozie AnthonyPresident, Staff Council Austria

ICAO - International Civil Aviation Organization

Helena DebussyPresident, Staff Association Canada

ILO ITC - International Training Centre of the ILO

Jesús Garcia JimènezChair, Staff Union Committee Italy

IMO - International Maritime Organization

Elene SarriaChair, Staff Association United Kingdom

PAHO / WHO - Pan American Health Organization

Pilar Ramon PardoChair, Staff Association United States

UNAIDS - Joint United Nations Programme on HIV / AIDS

Evelyn SiulaActing Chair, Staff Association Switzerland

UNFCCC - United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change

Tracy TollmannInterim President, Staff Association Germany

UNGSC - United Nations Global Service Centre

Alessandra MarcorioPresident, Union of General Service Staff UNGSC Italy

UNRWA / ASA - United Nations Relief and Works Agency

Diab El-TabariChair, Area Staff Association Lebanon

UPU - Universal Postal Union

Birahim FallPresident, Staff Association Switzerland

WHO / HQ - World Health Organization - Headquarters

Dr. Robert JakobPresident, Staff Association Switzerland

WIPO - World Intellectual Property Organization

Najib Ben HelalPresident a.i., Staff Association Switzerland

WMO - World Meteorological Organization

Clare NullisPresident, Staff Association Switzerland

Bioversity - Bioversity International

Olga SpellmanChair, Staff Association Italy

CERN - European Organization for Nuclear Research

Isabelle MardirossianPresident, Staff Association Switzerland

ECB - European Central Bank

Carlos BowlesSpokesperson, Staff Committee Germany

ESO - European Southern Observatory

Tania JohnstonPresident, Staff Association Germany

ICCO - International Cocoa Organization

Eugene Aristide NogoChair, Staff Association Côte d’Ivoire

ICO - International Coffee Organization

Tomoko HayashiICO Staff Association United Kingdom

IDLO - International Development Law Organization

Catherine PerrigaudPresident, Staff Association Italy

IOC - International Olive Council

Mercedes Fernandez AlbaladejoSpokeperson Staff Committee Spain

IOM - International Organization for Migration

Florian FosterChair, Staff Association Committee Switzerland

IPU - Inter-Parliamentary Union

Alessandro MotterChair, Staff Association Switzerland

ITER International Organization

Sophie MirasChair, Staff Association France

OPCW - Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons

Ashad QadriVice-Chairperson Staff Association Netherlands

The Global Fund

Charlotte ConnellStaff Council Coordinator Switzerland

AFDB Abidjan - African Development Bank

Nicholas Ofosu FosterChairperson Staff Council Côte d’Ivoire

EBRD - European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

Marina ParsonsCoordinator, Staff Council United Kingdom

EMBL - European Molecular Biology Laboratory

Ayesha Asif and Maria CerezoCo-Chairs, Staff Association Germany

EPO - European Patent Organisation

Alexandra ForjazFocal Point Netherlands

IADB - Inter-American Development Bank

Kai HertzPresident, Staff Association United States

IMF - International Monetary Fund

Liam O'SullivanChair, Staff Association United States

OAS - Organization of American States

Maria Isabel RiveroPresident, Staff Association United States

UNFCU - United Nations Federal Credit Union

Elisabeth PhilippeSenior Manager Community and Media Relations Marketing, Global Affairs United States

WIPO Staff Council

WIPO Staff CouncilConsultative status Switzerland

WORLD BANK - The World Bank Group

Tabil EsmailChair, Staff Association United States

FUNSA Myanmar

Cho Nwe OoPresident Myanmar


Dr. Basharat AhmadPresident Pakistan

Become a member

FICSA represents the interests and defends the rights of international civil servants in interagency bodies and legislative organs of the common system.

  • 86

    30 Full Members, 18 Members with Associate Status, 38 Members with Consultative or Observer Status

  • 38251

    International civil servants
    represented worldwide

  • 70

    Years of
    defending staff rights

The Federation of International Civil Servants' Associations

Stay updated with FICSA

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date with our latest news and activities