See all
ILO ITC - International Training Centre of ILO

Jesús Garcia JimènezChair, Staff Union Committee Italy

IMO - International Maritime Organization

Juan LyuChair, Staff Association United Kingdom

IPU - Inter-Parliamentary Union

Sally-Anne SaderChair, Staff Association Switzerland

PAHO / WHO - Pan American Health Organization

Pilar Vidal EstevezPresident, Staff Association United States

UNAIDS - Joint United Nations Programme on HIV / AIDS

Christopher FontaineChair, Staff Association Switzerland

UNGSC - United Nations Global Service Centre

Cosimo MelpignanoPresident, Union of General Service Staff UNGSC Italy

UNRWA / ASA - United Nations Relief and Works Agency

Diab El-TabariChair, Area Staff Association Lebanon

UPU - Universal Postal Union

Birahim FallPresident, Staff Association Switzerland

WHO / HQ - World Health Organization - Headquarters

Catherine Kirorei CorsiniPresident, Staff Association Switzerland

WIPO - World Intellectual Property Organization

Najib Ben HelalPresident a.i., Staff Association Switzerland

WMO - World Meteorological Organization

Susana RodriguezPresident, Staff Association Switzerland

Bioversity - Bioversity International

Anne VézinaChair, Staff Association Italy

BIPM - Bureau international des poids et mesures

Carine MichottePresident, Staff Association France

CERN - European Organization for Nuclear Research

Ghislain RoyPresident, Staff Association Switzerland

ECB - European Central Bank

Carlos BowlesSpokesperson, Staff Committee Germany

ESO - European Southern Observatory

Gianni MarconiPresident, Staff Association Germany

ICCO - International Cocoa Organization

Konan DieudonneChair, Staff Association Côte d’Ivoire

ICO - International Coffee Organization

Christoph SängerInterim Chair, Staff Association United Kingdom

IDLO - International Development Law Organization

Margarita MeldonPresident, Staff Association Italy

IOC - International Olive Council

Ana Maria LopezChair, Staff Association Spain

IOM - International Organization for Migration

Jo RispoliChair, Staff Association Committee Switzerland

ITER International Organization

Gregory De TemmermanChair, Staff Association France

The Global Fund

Charlotte ConnellStaff Council Coordinator Switzerland

World Trade Organization - Organisation mondiale du commerce

Muriel Salette CarrozChair, Staff Association Switzerland

AFDB Abidjan - African Development Bank

Batatunde AdenibiChairperson Staff Council Tunisia

EBRD - European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

Marina ParsonsCoordinator, Staff Council United Kingdom

EMBL - European Molecular Biology Laboratory

Ayesha Asif and Maria CerezoCo-Chairs, Staff Association Germany

EPO - European Patent Organisation

Alain RoséChairman, Staff committee Germany

IADB - Inter-American Development Bank

Phu NguyenPresident, Staff Association United States

IMF - International Monetary Fund

Thomas ElkjaerChair, Staff Association United States

OAS - Organization of American States

Kim OsbornePresident, Staff Association United States

UNFCU - United Nations Federal Credit Union

Elisabeth PhilippeSenior Manager Community and Media Relations Marketing, Global Affairs United States

UNWG - United Nations Women's Guild Geneva

Senait Mengistu GebreselassiePresident Switzerland

WORLD BANK - The World Bank Group

David SellenChair, Staff Association United States


Dr. Basharat AhmadPresident Pakistan

Become a member

FICSA represents the interests and defends the rights of international civil servants in interagency bodies and legislative organs of the common system.

  • 86

    30 Full Members, 18 Members with Associate Status, 38 Members with Consultative or Observer Status

  • 38251

    International civil servants
    represented worldwide

  • 67

    Years of
    defending staff rights

The Federation of International Civil Servants' Associations

Stay updated with FICSA

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date with our latest news and activities