See all
IAEA - International Atomic Energy Agency

Imed ZabaarPresident, Staff Council Autriche

ILO ITC - International Training Centre of ILO

Jesús Garcia JimènezChair, Staff Union Committee Italie

IMO - International Maritime Organization

Juan LyuChair, Staff Association Royaume-Uni

IPU - Inter-Parliamentary Union

Sally-Anne SaderChair, Staff Association Suisse

PAHO / WHO - Pan American Health Organization

Pilar Vidal EstevezPresident, Staff Association États-Unis

UNAIDS - Joint United Nations Programme on HIV / AIDS

Lina Nykanen-RettaroliChair, Staff Association Suisse

UNFCCC - United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change

Mario Cabreja-ScheryPresident, Staff Association Allemagne

UNGSC - United Nations Global Service Centre

Cosimo MelpignanoPresident, Union of General Service Staff UNGSC Italie

UPU - Universal Postal Union

Birahim FallPresident, Staff Association Suisse

WHO / HQ - World Health Organization - Headquarters

Catherine Kirorei CorsiniPresident, Staff Association Suisse

WIPO - World Intellectual Property Organization

Najib Ben HelalPresident a.i., Staff Association Suisse

WMO - World Meteorological Organization

Susana RodriguezPresident, Staff Association Suisse

Bioversity - Bioversity International

Anne VézinaChair, Staff Association Italie

BIPM - Bureau international des poids et mesures

Carine MichottePresident, Staff Association France

ECB - European Central Bank

Carlos BowlesSpokesperson, Staff Committee Allemagne

ESO - European Southern Observatory

Gie Han TanPresident, Staff Association Allemagne

ICCO - International Cocoa Organization

Konan DieudonneChair, Staff Association Côte d’Ivoire

ICO - International Coffee Organization

Christoph SängerInterim Chair, Staff Association Royaume-Uni

IDLO - International Development Law Organization

Margarita MeldonPresident, Staff Association Italie

IOC - International Olive Council

Ana Maria LopezChair, Staff Association Espagne

IOM - International Organization for Migration

Jo RispoliChair, Staff Association Committee Suisse

ITER International Organization

Gregory De TemmermanChair, Staff Association France

The Global Fund

Charlotte ConnellStaff Council Coordinator Suisse

World Customs Organization - Organisation mondiale des douanes

Medina Michelle et Pirotte NicolasChair, Staff Association Belgique

AFDB Abidjan - African Development Bank

Batatunde AdenibiChairperson Staff Council Tunisie

EMBL - European Molecular Biology Laboratory

Ayesha Asif and Maria CerezoCo-Chairs, Staff Association Allemagne

EPO - European Patent Organisation

Alain RoséChairman, Staff committee Allemagne

IADB - Inter-American Development Bank

Phu NguyenPresident, Staff Association États-Unis

IMF - International Monetary Fund

Thomas ElkjaerChair, Staff Association États-Unis

OAS - Organization of American States

Kim OsbornePresident, Staff Association États-Unis

UNFCU - United Nations Federal Credit Union

Elisabeth PhilippeSenior Manager Community and Media Relations Marketing, Global Affairs Suisse

UNWG - United Nations Women's Guild Geneva

Senait Mengistu GebreselassiePresident Suisse

WORLD BANK - The World Bank Group

David SellenChair, Staff Association États-Unis


Dr. Basharat AhmadPresident Pakistan

Become a member

FICSA represents the interests and defends the rights of international civil servants in interagency bodies and legislative organs of the common system.

  • 86

    30 Full Members, 18 Members with Associate Status, 38 Members with Consultative or Observer Status

  • 38251

    International civil servants
    represented worldwide

  • 67

    Years of
    defending staff rights


Stay updated with FICSA

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date with our latest news and activities