See all
IAEA - International Atomic Energy Agency

Alozie AnthonyPresident, Staff Council Autriche

ICAO - International Civil Aviation Organization

Helena DebussyPresident, Staff Association Canada

IFAD - International Fund for Agricultural Development

Francesco RanallettaPresident, Staff Association Italie

ILO ITC - International Training Centre of the ILO

Jesús Garcia JimènezChair, Staff Union Committee Italie

IMO - International Maritime Organization

Shereen BarryChair, Staff Association Royaume-Uni

IOM - International Organization for Migration

Tanja PacificoChair, Staff Association Committee Suisse

PAHO / WHO - Pan American Health Organization

Pilar Ramon PardoChair, Staff Association États-Unis

UNGSC - United Nations Global Service Centre

Alessandra MarcorioPresident, Union of General Service Staff UNGSC Italie

UPU - Universal Postal Union

Birahim FallPresident, Staff Association Suisse

WHO / AFRO - World Health Organization / Regional Office for Africa

Harris Benito Koubemba MonaPresident, Staff Association Congo-Brazzaville

WMO - World Meteorological Organization

Sylvie CastonguayPresident, Staff Association Suisse

Bioversity - Bioversity International

Olga SpellmanChair, Staff Association Italie


Robert SittonPresident, Commission for Conditions of Employment (CCE) France

CERN - European Organization for Nuclear Research

Isabelle MardirossianPresident, Staff Association Suisse

ECB - European Central Bank

Carlos BowlesSpokesperson, Staff Committee Allemagne

ESO - European Southern Observatory

Joe AndersonPresident, Staff Association Allemagne

Green Climate Fund

Ben VickersPresident Corée du Sud

ICCO - International Cocoa Organization

Eugene Aristide NogoChair, Staff Association Côte d’Ivoire

ICO - International Coffee Organization

Tomoko HayashiICO Staff Association Royaume-Uni

IDLO - International Development Law Organization

Catherine PerrigaudPresident, Staff Association Italie

IOC - International Olive Council

Mercedes Fernandez AlbaladejoSpokeperson Staff Committee Espagne

IPU - Inter-Parliamentary Union

Laurence MarzalStaff Representative Suisse

ITER International Organization

Sophie MirasChair, Staff Association France

The Global Fund

Charlotte ConnellStaff Council Coordinator Suisse

AFDB Abidjan - African Development Bank

Nicholas Ofosu FosterChairperson Staff Council Côte d’Ivoire

EMBL - European Molecular Biology Laboratory

Maria Cerezo and Carmelo Lopez-PortillaCo-Chairs, Staff Association Allemagne

IADB - Inter-American Development Bank

Kai HertzPresident, Staff Association États-Unis

IMF - International Monetary Fund

Liam O'SullivanChair, Staff Association États-Unis

OAS - Organization of American States

Maria Isabel RiveroPresident, Staff Association États-Unis

UNFCU - United Nations Federal Credit Union

Elisabeth PhilippeSenior Manager Community and Media Relations Marketing, Global Affairs États-Unis

WIPO Staff Council

WIPO Staff CouncilConsultative status Suisse

WORLD BANK - The World Bank Group

Tabil EsmailChair, Staff Association États-Unis

FUNSA Myanmar

Cho Nwe OoPresident Myanmar

FUNSA Somalia

Abdirisak Mohamud HusseinChairperson Somalie

FUNSA Zimbabwe

Tinashe MarigaPresident Zimbabwe


Dr. Basharat AhmadPresident Pakistan

Become a member

FICSA represents the interests and defends the rights of international civil servants in interagency bodies and legislative organs of the common system.

  • 86

    30 Full Members, 18 Members with Associate Status, 38 Members with Consultative or Observer Status

  • 38251

    International civil servants
    represented worldwide

  • 70

    Years of
    defending staff rights


Stay updated with FICSA

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date with our latest news and activities